Club de motoneige Ile-Bizard (604-12)


Our relay, commonly called Maison du centenarie, is in fact bicentenary. It was built around 1790; it was dismantled in 1810 and rebuilt north of Chemin Cherrier. It was consecrated (Centenary House) by the Chamber of Commerce in 1967. This house was listed as a historic monument by the town of Ile-Bizard in 2001.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Thanks to Mr. Roland Dugas, this unique construction has become the property of the center Auto Neige Ile Bizard. set off from our rural relay to explore the snowy trails of Québec. Leave your vehicles on site, large parking available FREE of charge.